US Flag

US Corporate Headquarters


Compaero, Inc.

379 Timber Road

Mooresville, NC 28115 USA

Main Phone: 1-704-235-2900

Email: info@compaero.com

CAGE CODE: 0G3R1

India flag

Compaero India


Compaero India (P) Ltd.

No. 38/445, Mother Theresa Rd,

Edappally, Kochi - 682024,

Kerala, India

Main Phone: +91 484 2345566

Email: india@compaero.com

CAGE CODE: 2733Y

Sales Contacts

Donna Cable

Sales Manager

Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-5552

Email: donna@compaero.com

Korinn Meimar

Inside Sales

Direct Phone/Fax: 888-509-4415

Email: korinn@compaero.com

General Sales

Phone: 877-266-7237 (COMPAERO)

Outside USA: 704-235-2900

Fax: 704-235-2901

Email: sales@compaero.com

Administration

Robert Small

President

Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-5558

Email: rob@compaero.com

Susan Plante

Director of Operations & Quality

Direct Phone/Fax: 888-428-2988

Email: susan@compaero.com

Rodney Burleyson

General Manager

Direct Phone/Fax: 888-379-4442

Email: rodney@compaero.com

Accounting

Email: accounting@compaero.com